Contact us

Sales

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Michael Fuhrmann
+49 7151 205540
michael.fuhrmann@evertiq.de

Poland

Łukasz Jaeszke
+48 60 913 0180
lukasz.jaeszke@evertiq.pl

Sweden

Peter Lithander
+46 703 77 99 50
peter.lithander@evertiq.se

Other Regions

Marvin Sinclair
+46 733 902 602
marvin.sinclair@evertiq.com

Fais Piroe
+31 641 28 91 41
fais.piroe@evertiq.com

Sales Manager

Irma Björsell
+46 708 63 79 25
irma.bjorsell@evertiq.com

General Sales Enquiries

Editorial

Evertiq.com – Global

Dennis Dahlgren
+46 70 394 5550
dennis.dahlgren@evertiq.com

Evertiq.de – Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Anke Schröter
+46 73 844 9009
anke.schroter@evertiq.de

Evertiq.pl – Poland

Anna Lewandowska
+48 790 201 237
anna.lewandowska@evertiq.pl

Evertiq.se – Sweden

Camilla Segerberg
+46 72 222 9800
camilla.segerberg@evertiq.se

Editor in Chief

Anke Schröter
+46 73 844 9009
anke.schroter@evertiq.com

General Editorial Enquiries

Administration

Chief Executive Officer

Henrik Björsell
+46 70 371 9009
henrik.bjorsell@evertiq.com

Chief Financial Officer

Karin Björsell
+46 72 222 9900
karin.bjorsell@evertiq.com

Director of Technology

Håkan Andersson
+46 70 664 0726
hakan.andersson@evertiq.com

Senior Advisor

Anders Björsell
+46 70 560 9191
anders.bjorsell@evertiq.com

Print Friendly, PDF & Email